The ‘Capcom Fighting Collection’ gets a new Nintendo Switch trailer.

Square up and throw down with the Capcom Fighting Collection!

The collection features 10 classic games, including two Darkstalkers games never before released in the West, with enhanced features, quality of life improvements, and online play for ALL titles!

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire
  • Red Earth
  • Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II

Capcom Fighting Collection lands on Nintendo Switch on June 24th, 2022.

Catch the new announcement trailer above and tell us your thoughts below.